Social Service Agency Other Products Camp Church Senior Living Community School or College Non-profit

Policy Service Forms

Request a Policy Change:

Report a Loss: 

Policy Service Team


To contact a policy service team member, please select based on your church's name.

Church Policy Service Specialists

Non-Church and Large Accounts

Church names that start with A, B, CA  – Com
Contact: Peg Mantle, CISR
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4230

Maliea Johnson, CISR RWCS
Email: mjohnson@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4205
Church names that start with Con – Cu, D, E, Fa – Fot
Contact: Susan Nickel, CISR
Email: snickel@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4203

June Waddock, CISR
Email: june@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257   ext.4227
Church names that start with  Fou – Fu, G, H, I, J, K
Contact: Carmen McLaughlin, CISR 
Email: cmclaughlin@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257   ext.4239

Charlie Wehmeier, CISR
Email: cwehmeier@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4238
Church names that start with L, M, N, O, and T
Contact: Sue Roesch
Email: sroesch@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4212

Mary Tersteeg, CISR
Email: mtersteeg@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4243
Church names that start with P, Q, R, Sa – St. K
Contact: Aimee Fancher, CISR  
Email: afancher@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4208

Church names that start with St. L – Su
Contact: Barbara Butchart, CIC AU
Email: bbutchart@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext. 4224

Church names that start with U, V, W, X, Y, Z
Contact: Beth Raso, CISR 
Email: beth@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4242









Testimonials Home Page About Us Related Links Get A Quote Contact Us Insurance Website Templates by Insurance Website Builder Our Carriers Email Email Facebook LinkedIn