Social Service Agency Other Products Camp Church Senior Living Community School or College Non-profit

Sales Team

You may contact your sales agent by clicking on their email address below, or contact our office at (800) 200-7257.
We serve all states except AK and HI. Contact us for a quote.

Garrett Carlson
Garrett Carlson
Email: gcarlson@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4206
Lorri Cowger
Lorri Cowger - CSRM CIC MBA
Email:lcowger@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4220
Brent Finseth
Brent Finseth
Email: 
bfinseth@LTCAM.com
Phone: (218) 736-4268
Laura Hern
Laura Hern
Email: 
lhern@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4244

Alan Johnson - LUTCF
Email: ajohnson@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4229
Nicholas Lehmann
Nicholas Lehmann
Email: 
nlehmann@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4207

Carol Marquez - ACSR
Email: cmarquez@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4245
Brian McCormick
Brian McCormick - CIC
Email: brian@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4246

Keith Mueller - CIC CISR CPSR
Email: keith@LTCAM.com
Phone: (586) 739-6776
Matt Pahde
Matt Pahde - CIC
Email: mpahde@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4241

Paula Sabo
Email: 
paula@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4248

Timothy Shoemaker
Email: 
tshoemaker@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4222
Joe Sirriani
Joe Sirianni
Email: 
jsirianni@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4249

Brenda Stencil
Email:
bstencil@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4221

Mike Vogel
Email:
mvogel@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4251
Testimonials Home Page About Us Related Links Get A Quote Contact Us Insurance Website Templates by Insurance Website Builder Our Carriers Email Email Facebook LinkedIn