Contact Us Today  800-200-7257
Social Service Agency Other Products Camp Church Senior Living Community School Non-profit

Policy Service Forms

Request a Policy Change:

Report a Loss: 

Policy Service Team


Church Policy Service Specialists          

Non-Church and Large Accounts

Peg Mantle, CISR
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4230

Charlie Wehmeier, CISR RWCS
Email: cwehmeier@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4238

Aimee Fancher, CISR  
Email: afancher@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4208


Maliea Johnson, CISR RWCS

Email: mjohnson@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4205

Barbara Butchart, CIC AU
Email: bbutchart@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext. 4224


Mary Tersteeg, CISR

Email: mtersteeg@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4243

Beth Raso, CISR 
Email: braso@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4242


June Waddock, CISR

Email: jwaddock@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257   ext.4227

Cindy Schneider
Email: cschneider@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4245

 


Jody Heckman 
Email: jheckman@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257   ext.4228
 

 

Michele Nemnich
Email: mnemnich@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4219

Florida Accounts
Contact: Mary Hyde 
Email: mhyde@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4259

Sue Roesch
Email: sroesch@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4212


Eastern Seaboard Accounts
Contact: DeeDee Corsnitz, ACSR 
Email: dcorsnitz@LTCAM.com
Phone: 800-200-7257 ext.4231
Home Page About Us Related Links Get A Quote Contact Us Our Carriers Facebook LinkedIn