Social Service Agency Other Products Camp Church Senior Living Community School or College Non-profit

Policy Service Forms

Request a Policy Change:

Report a Loss: 

Policy Service Team


To contact a policy service team member, please select based on your church's name.

Church Policy Service Specialists

Non-Church and Large Accounts

Church names that start with A
Contact: Glenda Cody
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4261

Maliea Johnson, CISR RWCS
Email: maliea@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4205
Church names that start with B – Chr
Contact: Peg Mantle, CISR
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4230

June Waddock, CISR
Email: june@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257   ext.4227
Church names that start with Chu – Cru
Contact: Glenda Cody
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4261
Charlie Wehmeier, CISR
Email: cwehmeier@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4238
Church names that start with Cuc – First Church of God
Contact: Cindy Schneider
Email:cschneider@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4245
Mary Tersteeg, CISR
Email: mtersteeg@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4243
Church names that start with  First Church of Na – Holy 
Contact: Carmen McLaughlin, CISR 
Email:cmclaughlin@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257   ext.4239
Michele Nemnich
Email:mnemnich@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4219
Church names that start with Hope – New
Contact: Sue Roesch
Email: sroesch@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4212

 
Church names that start with Next – St. John Evan
Contact: Aimee Fancher, CISR  
Email:afancher@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4208

Florida Accounts
Contact: Mary Hyde 
Email:mhyde@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4259
Church names that start with St. John Inst – Sz, T
Contact: Barbara Butchart, CIC AU
Email:bbutchart@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext. 4224


Eastern Seaboard Accounts
Contact: DeeDee Corsnitz, ACSR 
Email: dcorsnitz@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4231
Church names that start with U, V, W, X, Y, Z
Contact: Beth Raso, CISR 
Email:beth@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4242


 


Testimonials Home Page About Us Related Links Get A Quote Contact Us Insurance Website Templates by Insurance Website Builder Our Carriers Email Email Facebook LinkedIn