Social Service Agency Other Products Camp Church Senior Living Community School or College Non-profit

Policy Service Forms

Request a Policy Change:

Report a Loss: 

Policy Service Team


To contact a policy service team member, please select based on your church's name.

Church Policy Service Specialists

Non-Church and Large Accounts

Church names that start with A - Christ L
Contact: Michele Nemnich
Email: mnemnich@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4219

Maliea Johnson, CISR RWCS
Email: maliea@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4205
Church names that start with Christ M – Cru
Contact: Peg Mantle, CISR
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4230

June Waddock, CISR
Email: june@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257   ext.4227
Church names that start with Cu – First
Contact: Cindy Schneider
Email: cschneider@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4245
Charlie Wehmeier, CISR
Email: cwehmeier@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4238
Church names that start with  Fis – Holy 
Contact: Jody Heckman 
Email: jheckman@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257   ext.4228
Mary Tersteeg, CISR
Email: mtersteeg@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4243
Church names that start with Hope – New
Contact: Sue Roesch
Email: sroesch@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4212

 
Church names that start with Next – St. John Evan
Contact: Aimee Fancher, CISR  
Email: afancher@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4208

 
Church names that start with St. John Inst – T
Contact: Barbara Butchart, CIC AU
Email:bbutchart@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext. 4224


Florida Accounts
Contact: Mary Hyde 
Email: mhyde@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4259
Church names that start with U, V, W, X, Y, Z
Contact: Beth Raso, CISR 
Email: beth@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4242


Eastern Seaboard Accounts
Contact: DeeDee Corsnitz, ACSR 
Email: dcorsnitz@LTCAM.com
Phone: 1-800-200-7257 ext.4231
Testimonials Home Page About Us Related Links Get A Quote Contact Us Insurance Website Templates by Insurance Website Builder Our Carriers Email Email Facebook LinkedIn